Contact Us

Email: info@ivyprepacademy.org

Tel:  (404) 622-2727

Fax: (404) 622-2725

1807 Memorial Drive SE

Atlanta, Ga 30317

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Quick Links

Copyright      2020 Ivy Preparatory Academy at Kirkwood for Girls, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Designed by T& G Management Services

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Victor D. Tate                              Board Chair

vtate@ivyprepacademy.org 

Dr. WIlliam Epps                        Board Vice Chair

wepps@ivyprepacademy.org

Kanethia Henderson                Board Secretary

khenderson@ivyprepacademy.org

Braxton Nelson                        Board Treasurer

bnelson@ivyprepacademy.org

Erlene McKee                           Board Member

emckee@ivyprepacademy.org

Sonya Okoli, Ed. D.                   Board Member

SOkoli@ivyprepacademy.org

Quick Links

To contact the Governing Board as a staff member, please route communications through the Head of Schools, Dr. Charcia Nichols, at cnichols@ivyprepacademy.org.

IPA Governing Board Meetings 

 

The Board of Trustees of Ivy Preparatory Academy meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. All meetings hosted by the Board are conducted to the Kirkwood campus.

Due to COVID-19, our Monthly Governing Board Meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, March 23, 2020, at 6:00 pm via Zoom Meeting.

 

Below is the meeting login:

 Virtual Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/670092902?pwd=OFhKRFlMWDhHYnVNYVdveE83Wk9TZz09

Meeting ID: 670 092 902
Password: 241261

Call In

+13126266799,,670092902# US 
+16465588656,,670092902# US 

Meeting ID: 670 092 902

 

IPA Board Work Sessions

 

The IPA Board Committee of the Whole Work Sessions are held on the second Tuesday of each month,

6:00 p.m. at the Kirkwood campus.

IPA Committee Meetings

Committee of the Whole, second Tuesday of each month, 6:00 p.m, at the Kirkwood campus.