IPA GOVERNING BOARD

Governing Board Upcoming Meeting Dates

 

The Board of Trustees of Ivy Preparatory Academy meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7:15 p.m. All meetings hosted by the Board are conducted to the Kirkwood Campus.

 

IPA Board Work Session

 

The IPA Board Committee of the Whole Work Sessions are held on the first Thursday of each month, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m. at the Kirkwood Campus

 

Upcoming Meetings

 

Committee of the Whole

Thursday, August 9th  6pm   (IPA August Committee Work Session Agenda.docx)

Governing Board

Thursday, August 16th   6:15pm (IPA August Board Agenda.docx)

Committee Meeting Schedule

 

Committee of the Whole, 1st Thursday of each month, 6:30 p.m, Kirkwood

Governing Board

 

Jason B. Allen, Chairman – jballen@ivyprepacademy.org
Elisha Gray, Vice Chair of Administration/Policy – egray@ivyprepacademy.org
Victor D. Tate, Treasurer – vtate@ivyprepacademy.org
Mary Shepherd – mshepherd@ivyprepacademy.org
Mary Thompson – mthompson@ivyprepacademy.org
Dr. WIlliam Epps – wepps@ivyprepacademy.org
Kanethia Henderson – khenderson@ivyprepacademy.org

Contact

 

To contact the Head of Schools, Dr. Charcia Nichols, please e- mail  cnichols@ivyprepacademy.org.


To contact the Governing Board as a staff member, please route communications through the Head of Schools or Executive Administrator  at tbrown@ivyprepacademy.org

Charter Contracts (FY19)

 

Ivy Prep Gwinnett
Ivy Prep Kirkwood

Board Approved Budgets

 

2017-18 Amended Budget – Gwinnett (Summary)
2017-18 Amended Budget – Kirkwood (Summary)

FY18 Budget Summary (Kirkwood)

FY18 Budget Summary (Gwinnett)

2016 – 2016 Budget Summary (Gwinnett)
2016 – 2016 Budget Summary (Kirkwood)

Summary of Actions

 

2017 Meeting Summaries of Actions – Click to view.

Board Meeting Minutes