​CONTACT US

Ivy Preparatory Academy

1807 Memorial Drive
Atlanta, Georgia  30317

404-622-2727 Phone

 

Head of  Schools

Dr. Charcia Nichols

404-622-2727 Phone

cnichols@ivyprepacademy.org

 

Serving grades K-8
For families eligible for DeKalb County Schools (DCS) and Atlanta Public Schools (APS)

​VISIT  US

​CONTACT US

Ivy Preparatory Academy

Academy Leader K – 4th

Pelita Merideth - pmerideth@ivyprepacademy.org 

 

Academy Leader 5th – 8th

Mesha Greene - mgreene@ivyprepacademy.org 

 

 Athletics

Jamari White - jwhite@ivyprepacademy.org

 

 Attendance

Tynita Brown - tbrown@ivyprepacademy.org

 

Clinic

Falicia Green - fgreen@ivyprepacademy.org

 

Facilities Request

facilities-ops@ivyprepacademy.org

Fine Arts

Cynthia Williams - cwilliams@ivyprepacademy.org

 

IDEA/Gifted

Paula Harris Harvey - phharvey@ivyprepacademy.org

  

Job Openings

Susan Harris - sharris@ivyprepacademy.org

 

Literacy

Michelle Shaw - mshaw@ivyprepacademy.org

 

Math

Matthew Robinson - mrobinson@ivyprepacademy.org

 

MTSS

Natalya Almond - nalmond@ivyprepacademy.org

 

Parent Involvement/Volunteers

Jerri Brown - jbrown@ivyprepacademy.org

 

Office of Enrollment/Student Records

Nandi Taylor - enroll@ivyprepacademy.org

Chiara Richardson - enroll@ivyprepacademy.org

Safety

Joshua Simon - jsimon@ivyprepacademy.org

 

Scholar Accounts

Patricia Jackson-Jones  - pjackson-jones@ivyprepacademy.org

 

Technology

Charles Edgerton - cedgerton@ivyprepacademy.org

 

Testing

Kelli White - kwhite@ivyprepacademy.org

 

Title I & Title II

Pam Dingle - pdingle@ivyprepacademy.org

 

504/Homebound

Kimberly Hardy - khardy@ivyprepacademy.org